Wanderer’s Festival
Sep17

Wanderer’s Festival

The Wanderer’s Festival is a weekly event that happens between 9pm to 11pm (Oceanic) every Sunday on Turtle Beach, Krasarang Wilds. Times may vary depending on your server so check out the times below: Eastern – Midnight and 2am Central – 11pm and 1am Mountain – 10pm and Midnight Pacific – 9pm and 11pm Daylight savings won’t matter. Just follow your server time and you should be fine or ask one of...

Read More
%d bloggers like this: